Under our Constitution, the Association is governed exclusively by a Board consisting of  a minimum of 5 financial members of the Association, who individually hold to the Christian Reformed faith. Board members are elected for 4 years at the Association Annual General Meeting.

The Manoah House and Village residents cannot be Board members.

Our current Board members are:

  • Walter Genuit, Chairman
  • Jaco van Staden, Vice Chairman
  • Gilbert Hein, Secretary
  • Wayne Pike, Treasurer
  • Brett Bylsma, Board member
  • Nico Claassen, Board member
  • Hilary Spoelstra, Board Member
  • Victor Eikelboom, Board member
  • Gideon Kirsten, Board member
  • Dr Leon Lorenzen, Board member
  • Gerard Goiran, CEO